Tuesday, February 28, 2006
STOP CONDEMNING ME LA, WTF. i know my grades are bad, but do you have to rub it in? damn it. "fail liao hai yao celebrate ah?" I DIDN'T SAY I WAS GONNA CELEBRATE ANYWAY. i swear i won't even bother telling you my grade. whatever authority you hold against me, I DON'T CARE. you have no right to degrade me.
all you do is just to make me feel even more demoralised. whatever i do isn't good enough for you. fuck it la. it doesn't matter to me anymore.
p.s: i've been in a really bad mood for the past few days. everything just doesn't seem right. but still, i'm okay. (: so far.
scribbled. ; 7:27 PM
Monday, February 27, 2006
i know this is kinda weird but i was damn quiet in class today. dunno what happen to me. mood swing, maybe? i just felt that i should keep quiet once in a while to prevent people from getting too pissed off with me. haha. aiyah. something's just wrong la. yeap.
well, at least i got better upon reaching causeway point. ended up doing the insane math tutorial until liike what? 7.45pm? haha. SIAO RIGHT? i know. and i'm starting to find differential equations really tedious. sigh.
so yeah, if you see me getting really quiet, i dont know. just leave me alone or something. more or less used to the peace surrounding me today. (: and hey! all of a sudden, jac is zi bi. thank you shawn! haha. i dont know. i just realised that i haven't opened up to anyone yet.
people who know me better, ya. i know you can tell. haha. and so far, i think out of all my friends, robin is the one who knows me the best leh. SEE! ARE YOU HONOURED?! and really, i'm not kidding haha. i know you come here one =x i just know it.
lalala. 11pm. bbfn.
scribbled. ; 11:03 PM
haha. i seriously don't know what i'm doing online at this insanely late hour. lalala. today wasn't as productive as what i had planned out. there were the usual distractions. sigh. haha.
anyway, bev's terribly sick. bah. if you see this, get well soon!
aunty: I AM NOT A POSEUR. really, healthy lifestyle forever.
xua and niang: good luck for exams.
chiong: BLOG, YOU IDIOT!
mummy: RELIGIOUS. hahahaha..
shawn: STOP WATCHING SOCCER and reply me on msn! (and no, i'm not used to it) haha. then again, don't bother. cos i'm going offline already.
this post is kinda random haha.
okay sleeping time! good night!
scribbled. ; 12:25 AM
Sunday, February 26, 2006
please do not be deterred by me when i say i'm gonna study. 99% of the time, i digress and end up doing other random stuff. yeah. so chill.
scribbled. ; 2:25 PM
Saturday, February 25, 2006
it's the 25th already?! this means that block tests are starting soon. haha. i love school. oh. and my plan for this weekends, i think they're gonna go down the drain again. nothing new. went for some stupid lesson yesterday. i still think the teacher looks down on us. explaining words that are reaaaalllyyyyy easy to comprehend.
but really. a short essay. i got a B. mind you, i wrote less than 2 pages. he mark according to what? primary school standard ah? tmd. yeah. so i went home straight after the library closed. and i forgot what i did. haha.
I WATCHED TV. miracle right? :D
hmmm.
note: to those who are trying to contact me, don't bother unless you know my house number haha. till then, it's homework for me. byebye.
scribbled. ; 11:31 AM
Thursday, February 23, 2006
hmm. today, someone was quite tired and pissed off for some unknown reason. SCARY LEH. for the first time ever, i decided to keep quiet and let the stupid person vent her anger (over a piece of paper. -.-) tsk. during chem practical today, i was staring at the piece of graph paper for very long. cos i couldn't get the scales right. ARGH. but, i did manage to complete it in the end. :D with the help of cow washing up after me. haha.
yeap. rushed down after school today. went to shower blahblahblah. met the 6.6 people at toa payoh! haha the "mini" dinner was kinda fun. we had people like yeeleng, jiaquan, justina, jo, yeetung and me! the rest wanted to come down but it was all too last minute.
note: justina and i decided to start this thing during my chem lecture. which is like 8+ in the morning. haha.
well, at least we're meeting again on the 4th of march, i think? 3pm at somerset. think we're going to marche. haha. at dinner just now, we keep talking about the old times. LIKE MRS WONG. haha. that one's a classic la. "what rubbish is this? no meaning!" lol.
and it's bye for now. cos i havent finish an essay outline for MR CHU'S tutorial tomorrow. and i havent studied for the market failure essay test that's happening during lecture.
OH AND I GOT SENT TO DETENTION FOR SKIPPING CHINESE. haha. and this means that i HAVE TO go for chinese lessons tomorrow. SCREW IT.
scribbled. ; 11:01 PM
Wednesday, February 22, 2006
today is world scout's day. MY BROTHER IS A SCOUT. and he holds the highest position a student can hold (i think). he's a venture! OMG. my brother the slacker. haha. yeah anyway, he made me wake him up at 6.30 in the morning just to prepare for today.
AND FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME, jerrold phang left home earlier than me! haha. he normally wakes up at the time i leave for school. which is 7am la. SO AMAZING.
oh. another amazing thing that happened today is that: I OPENED MY LOCKER. stupid cow was mocking at me for failing to do so on my previous attempts. HA. IN YOUR FACE! yeap. chemistry test today haha. think i;m gonna do real bad (mummy. haha. quite expected right?)
yeapppppppp. EVERYDAY IS PAU DAY!
scribbled. ; 8:46 PM
Tuesday, February 21, 2006
i'm on a kamikaze mission: i'm attempting to study while chatting on msn. lol. evidently, IT ISN'T WORKING. haha. school was quite interesting today.
and it's all because of hema. lesson learnt. never throw your stuff into things you can't see. hema threw her notes over the lockers today lol. somehow, there was this hole in between them and the notes went it. (note: the lockers are wayyyy taller than me. at least 2m) haha. we spent quite a lot of time deciding what to do.
lol. we came up with tons of crappy ideas like tipping people into the hole. it was kinda like "mission impossible" until our dear saviour (some guy from the tech staff?) came over to help us. haha. throughout the whole thing, we were all laughing retardedly.
EVERYONE.
blah. i'm falling asleep already. good night people :D
scribbled. ; 10:57 PM
Monday, February 20, 2006
IT IS WRONG to assume that someone will do well without studying! you reap what you sow. haha. yeah. you should know what i'm talking about la hor. i don't see a point in explaining everything ALL OVER AGAIN to ignorant people (by this, i'm not referring to you).
whether it's for fun or not, whatever okay. aiyah. dont wanna say anything liao haha. if not i have to call someone and talk crap again. then the dumb person will just say, "yay can charge my phone tonight." tmd. (you know who you are okay!)
block tests seems to be 1234567years away when i only have less than a month. joy.
"picture your grades. are you satisfied with them?" A DEFINITE NO.
haha. okay. it's time for jac to get serious (at least i
think i mean it)! recent test grades are shortening my life span by 213 years. they suck. and i won't get all depressed over it because i know i didn't put in any ounce of energy into studying for the test.
HAH. okay. time to do econs summary before my mother busts me for blogging. byebye.
scribbled. ; 8:35 PM
Saturday, February 18, 2006
haha i found out that it's called "love under the stars." the songs were actually QUITE okay la. but wasn't up to my expectations. maybe it's because i was too stoned before the concert began.
why was i bored? i had to wait for !#$% hours to get in. there were so many delays. and i was tired. (don't get me start on how PE almost killed me.) the concert, hmm. i dunno. quite a number couldn't realy sing. and there they were trying to reach the higher notes.
just
imagine.
i can't really say who are the people. cos, it'll be mean! anyway, the lead vocalists of the j1 band, handstanding, are gooooood. yeap. that's all i can say. cos half the time, i was trying to enjoy myself.
note: trying to.okay. got to go off now. meeting maria for fun-o-rama. haha. byebye. btw, bev cant go! means. no mugging today!
scribbled. ; 10:16 AM
Thursday, February 16, 2006
everyone knows that you've done something wrong but you just can't admit your mistake. you turn to seclusion. still, no one takes pity on you. that's just too bad.
'live and let live'?
NOT WORKING FOR ME! xD i CANNOT stand the way she treats people. it's getting on my nerves already. you claim that we're mad at you for some stupid reason. some reason that i don't even care about. sheesh.
OKAY. about tomorrow, ijc's having this "somethingsomething under the stars" concert by our very own JAMMING CLUB. they call it the musician's club but i can't relate rock to musician. to me, musician is like a violinist or something lol.
ya okay anyway. i just remembered that i have to erm "STUDY!!!!" for my integration test tomorrow. if i fail again, mdm chan is gonna call my parents! haha BYEBYE.
scribbled. ; 9:16 PM
Tuesday, February 14, 2006
i'm currently on the phone now with some dumb person who's saying stuff that doesn't make sense.
she just said something stupid.
cow: i need to rush home on thursday.
chicken: why?
cow: my wardrobe (she pronounced it as 'my wall drop')
chicken: huh why your wall drop?
cow laughs like the idiot she always is.
cow: my wardrobe (correct proununciation this time).
save me from this torture now. she's singing "happy tree friends." -.-
okay anyway, vday was quite fun today. we spent the whole time after school doing homework. and someone didnt do kiki and lala! or however you spell the stupid characters' name. hmm. PE. before school ended, i had to run 2.4km.
UNFORTUNATELY, i just recovered from my flu. then halfway through, i started feeling really giddy but i thought that it was a waste to give up at that point of time. i had only 2 rounds left, you see. so run lor. then after PE, i felt worse. OMG LA.
ya okay. so gtg now. gotta do my PE assignment on mlg.
scribbled. ; 9:30 PM
Friday, February 10, 2006
haven't seen the MI Bartley people (05B13 OEI!) for agesssss. where are you people?! therefore, i'm trying to get people to meet up next sat for the fun-o-rama. yeah man.
oh yes. tomorrow, some dumb person is gonna crash my house to read sloman. HAHHA. dead. lalala. and for the secret cupid thing that the second intake people are doing, I GOT THE EASIEST PERSON TO BUY FOR. HAHAHAHA. (this, you've got to agree with me)
hmm. oh yes. someone has to kick me to wake me up. i'm still in the holiday mood (although it has dawned on me that the block tests are coming).
haha. i think i should stop thinking about the past. i dunno. -.- now i'm talking to people i haven't talked to for more than half a year. people like adrian kor! so long never see him liao. haha. and if you're wondering why i'm suddenly talking bout the past and everything, it's because i went to watch "i not stupid too" today. got phs ma. then i saw the old 4g classroom.
and aunty and i stayed until all the credits and thanks were shown. when we saw 'Presbyteian High School', the embarrassing person went to cheer lol. throw face.
to the people i know (especially to caryn, jiayan and linda) who just took their O level results:
don't get too depressed okay. (:
scribbled. ; 7:56 PM
Saturday, February 04, 2006
i promise never to get the flu bug ever again if it's preventable. it's really getting to me. i'm coughing like an idiot and whenever i cough, i get this sharp pain in my head. i'm losing my sanity alreadyyyyy.
(but i skipped school yesterday due to unforseen circumstances. like chinese and PE. HAHA. okay. and maybe because i'm too sick to move.)
and so, poor jac went to the doctor's yesterday to get an mc. SHIT LA. he prescribed like 4 pills and 1 mixture. (1 of the pill thingy has to be taken twice every dosage. OMG). and i still have to sit through the freaking SPA on wednesday. zzz.
therefore, the bottomline is. NEVER BE SICK.
i think i'm gonna die soon.
scribbled. ; 12:22 PM